Board Meeting Schedules

2020-2021 Board Meeting dates are as follows:

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020  (Work Study Session, Not Televised)
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 (AM Meeting)



Board of Education meetings are held at the Rolla Public Schools, D. Kent King Administration Office at 500A Forum Drive. Closed Session Begins at 5:00 pm in the Conference Room (219) and Open Session Begins at approximately 5:30 pm (unless noted otherwise) in the Board Room (Rm 134/main floor).